falojunky.blogg.se

Virtual Families 2: My Dream Home download
Virtual Families 2: My Dream Home download










Virtual Families 2: My Dream Home download Virtual Families 2: My Dream Home download Virtual Families 2: My Dream Home download

We have implemented Google's backup and automatic restore feature in Virtual Families 2: Our Dream House, (in version 1.3.0.1 or later), so you will be able to restore your game progress on your new device, as long as you have properly set up backup and restore on the device you are replacing and updated your game to the most recent version.īefore you stop using your old device, you should make sure that you have enabled the backup and automatic restore features. VirFam, I answered your Support Request about this same issue earlier today.įor anyone else who has the same question, if you are playing the game that you downloaded from the Google Play store, it is vitally important that you use Google's backup and automatic restore feature to restore your game exactly as you left it (including in-app purchases)












Virtual Families 2: My Dream Home download